Pinterest Inspired, I Perspired.

My Favorite Pins, DIY Style!

There is so much information on Pinterest. Every day, thousands of new ideas are pinned, and it drives me absolutely nuts when I am not on Pinterest. Just imagining all the incredible pins I’m missing out on gives me panic attacks! I’m kidding, I am not that far gone. Yet. Here are some of my favorite pins.

DIY Clothes

Incredible Scallop Waist Skirt! I wish I had a waist like her.

Gorgeous Green Dress, architectural and interesting.

DIY @ Home

Pillows

 

 

Decorate your own Stoneware:

Source: lhj.com via Sneha on Pinterest

 

 

I’m Late Anyway..

Source: imgfave.com via Sneha on Pinterest

 

 

Dollar Store Gorgeous

 

 

Headbands

 

 

 

 

Miu Miu Shoes

 

 

Soho Tote Pattern

 

 

Ruffle Scarf

 

 

DIY Soap and Beauty Products

Homemade Solid Perfume – I’ll make mine Honeysuckle scented

Leave a Reply

